About the Chamber

Our Members

We are a fully volunteer group of individuals who support and promote the local  businesses, schools, service organizations, Town of New Castle and community in which we are so fortunate to reside.

If you would like to become involved in your community or have suggestions in developing New Castle, we would welcome your input!

Want to join? Membership Form

Our Mission

We are an organization in New Castle that gets involved in our neighborhood.  Volunteers from all walks of life have come together to jointly improve our  neighborhood.

The main goal of the New Castle Chamber of Commerce is to create a sense of community in the neighborhoods where people live and work. We hope that an increased sense of community will lead to more personal involvement and more cultural, educational, and social activities, which will create a better community and a better place for us to live.

Our Board

PresidentSiobahn Milholm, Pepsi Beverage Sales
Vice President: Kevin Hansen, New Castle Coffee Co. 
Treasurer: Cyndi Speedy, Rocky Mountain Martial Arts
Secretary: Val Harju, Alpine Bank
Member: Debra Cannon, Hummel Real Estate
Member: Mandy Gauldin, New Castle Liquors
Member: Shannon Kyle, Cheryl&Co Real Estate

Suzanne Hazelton, Administrator


New Castle Chamber of Commerce 
126 N. 4th Street
New Castle, CO 81647

Mailing Address:
PO Box 983
New Castle, CO 81647

Phone: 970.984.2897
Email: newcastlecochamber@gmail.com


Ed Atkinson, Golden Lenders Glenwood Springs

Damien Bruck, Valley Lidz

Jules King, Valley Lidz

Suzanne Mardesen, Fiore’ Salon

Tanya Moser, Superior Plumbing and Heating

Skip to content